Motor Coach Logo CityScape
Bottom half of Motor Coach Logo
Home Page
  Loan Rates  
  Savings Rates  
  Membership  
  Products and Services  
  News  
   
 
MOTOR COACH EMPLOYEES CU
801 N. 47th Street
East St. Louis, IL 62205
CREDIT UNION NUMBERS
Main# 618-271-0600
Fax# 618-271-1335
AUDIO RESPONSE TELLER (ART)#'s
Local# 618-271-2479
BUSINESS HOURS
Monday-Friday - 9:00 AM to 4:00PM
 
 

Current News & Information

2018 HOLIDAYS
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15
Presidents Day
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Christmas
Tuesday , December 25
Call Motor Coach today and ask for a loan application.
(618) 271-0600 We can mail it to your job or home address.

We have the following loans:

*Auto
*Recreational Vehicles
*Signature
*Vacation
*Christmas
*Fast Cash Emergency

We thank you for being a member.